Cymraeg |  BSL | Jump to content |  Text Only |  Change font size  A A A

Members of Parliament 

Carmarthen East and Dinefwr Constituency
Jonathan Edwards (Plaid Cymru)
37 Wind Street, Ammanford, Carmarthenshire, SA18 3DN

Tel: 01269 597677
Fax: 01269 591849
Website: www.jonathonedwards.org.uk

House of Commons, London, SW1A OAA


Carmarthen West and South Pembrokeshire Constituency
Simon Hart (Conservative)
15 St John Street, Whitland, Carmarthenshire, SA34 0AN

Tel: 01994 342002
E-mail: simon.hart.mp.@parliament.uk
Website: www.simon-hart.com

House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA | Tel: 020 7219 3000


Llanelli Constituency

Nia Griffith (Labour)
6 Queen Victoria Road, Llanelli, SA15 2TL

Tel: 01554 756374

Website: www.niagriffith.org.uk

House of Commons, London, SW1A OAA

Welsh Assembly Members 

Carmarthen East and Dinefwr Constituency
Rhodri Glyn Thomas (Plaid Cymru)
The National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1NA

Email: Rhodri.Thomas@wales.gov.uk
37 Wind St., Ammanford, Carmarthenshire, SA18 3DN
Tel: 02920 898282 Tel: 01269 597677
Fax: 02920 898278 Fax: 01269 5918334


Carmarthen West and South Pembrokeshire Constituency
Ms Angela Burns (Conservative)
The National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1NA
Tel: 02920 898384
11 Market Street, Narberth, Pembrokeshire, SA67 7AU
Tel: 01834 869387
E-mail: Angela.Burns@wales.gov.uk


Llanelli Constituency
Mr Keith Davies (Labour)
Email: Keith.Davies@wales.gov.uk
The National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1NA
Tel: 02920 898378

6 Queen Victoria Road, Llanelli, SA15 2TL
Tel: 01554 774902


Welsh Assembly Regional members – Mid and West Wales
Rebecca Evans (Labour)
Email: Rebecca.Evans@wales.gov.uk
The National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1NA


Simon Thomas (Plaid Cymru)
The National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1NA
E-mail: Simon.Thomas@wales.gov.uk


Mr William Powell (Welsh Liberal Democrats)
The National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1NA
E-mail: William.Powell@wales.gov.uk


Ms Joyce Watson (Labour)
The National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1NA
Tel: 02920 898614
E-mail: Joyce.Watson@wales.gov.uk


European Parliamentary Members
Kay Swinburne (Conservative)
Rhea Court, Rhea Lane, Ledbury, HR8 2PT
E-mail: Kay.Swinburne@europarl.europa.eu


Derek Vaughan (LABOUR)
11 Marine Walk, Ogmore by Sea, Vale of Glamorgan, CF32 0PQ
E-mail: Derek.Vaughan@europarl.europa.eu


Jill Evans (PLAID CYMRU)
72 Tyntwla Road, Llwynypia, Rhondda, CF40 2SR
E-mail: Jill.Evans@europarl.europa.eu


Nathan Lee Gill (UKIP)
29, Ponc y Fron, Llangefni, Anglesey, LL77 7NY
E-mail:

Page last updated on 06/6/2014